Trophy Winners, awarded at the AGM 2017:


Pictures of trophy prize winners at 2017 AGM:

  Eyes Left  

It was Eyes Left for members at Hollowshore CC's AGM on Saturday 2nd December.


Mark and Beryl   Mike Riches  

Janet Webb presents Mark Sanders and Beryl Brooke (left picture) with the Psyche Trophy for the most ports and anchorages visited (78), and on the right Mike Riches with the Viking Cup for Member of the Year for work as club secretary.
Click on picture to enlarge


Go back to top