The current HCC Committee:

Flag Officers:

The flag officers and committee members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

To contact a flag officer please use the e-mail link below by clicking on their name or write to them at the club address.

Click here for a pdf of the current Committee.


John Webb Phil Davies Mark Sanders

John Webb


Prof Phil Davies


Mark Sanders
Rear Commodore


Michael Riches Steve Keeler Jack Woodford

Mike Riches


Steve Keeler


Jack Woodford
Social Secretary


Further Committee Members:

Martin Ashton Dick Holness Chris Lovering

Martin Ashton

Dick Holness

Chris Lovering

Jose Sammut Bob Todd Janet Webb

Jose Sammut

Bob Todd, Bosun

Janet Webb





Go back to top